Staff watching the solar eclipse.

Staff & Leadership

BIMA's Board of Directors

Ralph Siegel, President
Liz Walters, Vice President
James Shore, Secretary
Joe Wilcynski, Treasurer

John Adams
Erica Beyer
Liliana Grip
Sheila Hughes, Executive Director
Mary Justice
Suzanne Kelly
Johnna Kleisner
Mark Levine
Nancy Lobisser
Ashley Matthews
Kathy Nibarger
Wendy Orville
Ralph Spillinger
Jessica Pavish
Dana Quitslund
Cynthia Sears, Founder
Jo Wallace

 

— BIMA Advisory Council

Gary & Barbara Ames
Bill Baran-Mickle
Debbi Brainerd
John Braseth
Steve Davis
John Ellis
Deb Fenwick
Rondi Gangnes
Kathy Gerlich
Max Grover
Nancy & Glenn Haber
Trudi & Jay Inslee
Michael & Leslie Lebeau
David Lewis
Laura Lundgren
Herb & Lucy Pruzan
Ginny Ruffner
Robin Sigo
Chris Snow
Julie Speidel
Barbara Earl Thomas
Grant Winther

Staff Contacts

EXECUTIVE

Sheila Hughes
Executive Director
sheila@biartmuseum.org
(206) 451-4012

Danielle Quenell
Administrative Associate
danielle@biartmuseum.org
(206) 502-2492

 

CURATORIAL

Greg Robinson
Chief Curator
greg@biartmuseum.org
(206) 979-1640

Amy Sawyer
Assistant Curator
amy@biartmuseum.org
(206) 451-4003

Kim Seigel
Curatorial Associate & Volunteer Coordinator
kim@biartmuseum.org
(206) 451-4019

Kristine Lynch
Curatorial Associate
kristine@biartmuseum.org
(206) 451-4019

Amy Goldthwaite
Curatorial Associate
amygold@biartmuseum.org

 

FINANCE

Andrea Williams
Finance Manager
andrea@biartmuseum.org
(206) 451-4016

Kelly Burch
Finance Associate
kelly@biartmuseum.org
(206) 842-4451

 

MARKETING

Korum Bischoff
Marketing Director
korum@biartmuseum.org
(206) 451-4005

Shawn Baker Gibson
Marketing Coordinator
shawn@biartmuseum.org
(206) 866-9673

 

DEVELOPMENT

Peter Raffa
Development Director
peter@biartmuseum.org
(206) 451-4007

Alexandra Reinken
Associate Director of Development
alexandra@biartmuseum.org
(206) 451-4013

 

EDUCATION

Kristin Tollefson
Education Director
kristin@biartmuseum.org
(206) 451-4004

Emma Cantrell
Education and Programs Associate
emma@biartmuseum.org
(206) 451-4017

 

EVENTS & RENTALS

Jesse Ziebart
Cultural Programs Manager
jesse@biartmuseum.org

Sade James
Client Services Manager
sade@biartmuseum.org
(206) 451-4006

 

FACILITIES

Scott Farwell
Facilities & Operations Manager
scott@biartmuseum.org
(206) 451-4015

 

MUSEUM STORE

Kristin Lane
Museum Store Manager
klane@biartmuseum.org
(206) 451-4009

 

BISTRO

Stephanie Knutson
Bistro Manager
stephanie@biartmuseum.org
(206) 451-4018