Meet the Artist

Sat, Mar. 25, 2017 1:00pm — 3:00pm | Add this to Calendar

Meet the Artist is an informal opportunity to engage with our current exhibiting artists in the galleries. Ask questions and learn first-hand about their work, inspiration, and process.

Free. No registration required.

 

Saturday, March 25, 1-3pm - Chris Maynard, Wendy Orville (live printmaking demonstration)

Saturday, April 1, 1-3pm - David Eisenhour

Saturday, April 15, 1-3pm - David Eisenhour

Saturday, April 22, 1-3pm - Aaron McKnight

Saturday, April 29, 1-3pm - David Eisenhour

Sunday, April 30, 1-3pm - Amy Roberts

Saturday, May 6, 1-3pm - Leslie Wu

Sunday, May 7, 1-3pm - Chris Maynard, Lisa Stirrett

Saturday, May 13, 1-3pm - David Eisenhour, Donna Leavitt, Wendy Orville

Saturday, May 20, 1-3pm - David Eisenhour 

Sunday, May 21, 1-3pm - Chris Maynard

Saturday, May 27, 1-3pm - Aaron McKnight, David Eisenhour

Saturday, June 3, 1-3pm - David Eisenhour, Wendy Orville




 

« Back to Calendar